Human Resources and Payroll

Welcome to the Human Resources and Payroll Services Department.

For information about your employment and benefits, please visit:


Contact Information

Patricia Lindo, Director of Human Resources 
Student Services Center, L134, 860-512-3612
plindo@manchestercc.edu

Beverly Ferrigno, Secretary II
Student Services Center, L134, 860-512-3613
bferrigno@manchestercc.edu

Donna Gibson, Operations Coordinator
Full-time and Educational Assistants Payroll, Employee Benefits and Time and Labor
Student Services Center, L133, 860-512-3623
860-512-3621 (Fax)
dgibson@manchestercc.edu

Jami Williams, Human Resources Assistant
Student Services Center, L134, 860-512-3615
860-512-3621 (Fax)
jwilliams@manchestercc.edu

Holly Foetsch, Director of Labor Relations and Retirement
Student Services Center, L125, 860-512-3622
hfoetsch@manchestercc.edu

Kimberly Deschenes, Labor Assistant
Student Services Center, L125, 860-512-3614
kdeschenes@manchestercc.edu

Gail Zipoli, Payroll Clerk
Payroll (Adjunct, Continuing Education, Student, NCL and ECL) Specialist
Student Services Center, L125, 860-512-3624
860-512-3621 (Fax)
gzipoli@manchestercc.edu

Rosario Rojas Reyes, Payroll Clerk
Student Payroll
Student Services Center, L125, 860-512-3625
860-512-3621 (Fax)
rrojasreyes@manchestercc.edu