Human Resources and Payroll

Welcome to the Human Resources and Payroll Services Department.

For information about your employment and benefits, please visit:


Contact Information

Patricia Lindo, Director of Human Resources 
Student Services Center, L134, 860-512-3612
plindo@manchestercc.edu

Eduardo Miranda, Interim Associate Director of Human Resources
Student Services Center, L134, 860-512-3615
emiranda@manchestercc.edu

Holly Foetsch, Educational Assistant
Student Services Center, L125, 860-512-3622
hfoetsch@manchestercc.edu

Beverly Ferrigno, Secretary II
Student Services Center, L134, 860-512-3613
bferrigno@manchestercc.edu

Donna Gibson, Operations Coordinator
Full-time and Educational Assistants Payroll, Employee Benefits, and Time and Labor
Student Services Center, L133, 860-512-3623
860-512-3621 (Fax)
dgibson@manchestercc.edu

Kimberly Deschenes, Operations Coordinator
Retirements and Dual Employment
Student Services Center, L125, 860-512-3614
kdeschenes@manchestercc.edu

Gail Zipoli, Payroll Clerk
Payroll  Specialist (Adjunct, Continuing Education, Student, NCL and ECL)
Student Services Center, L125, 860-512-3624
860-512-3621 (Fax)
gzipoli@manchestercc.edu

Rosario Rojas Reyes, Payroll Clerk
Student Payroll
Student Services Center, L125, 860-512-3625
860-512-3621 (Fax)
rrojasreyes@manchestercc.edu