Social Science, Business and Professional Careers Faculty

The entire MCC professional community – its faculty, staff and support areas – is committed to preparing our students to succeed in the classroom, in the workplace and in society.

MCC is proud of its faculty members who bring both academic and “real world” credentials into the classroom. Our faculty’s first priority is to teach and it shows in their ongoing interest in and support of their students’ educational, career and life goals.

Working with the faculty, our staff members are a ready resource for questions and are available to help students understand all that’s needed to complete their academic requirements.

Carla Adams, Professor

Carla Adams

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-232, MS# 17
860-512-2652
CAdams@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Ricardo Aragon, Associate Professor

Ricardo Aragon

Associate Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-250, MS# 4
860-512-2766
RAragon@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Yoli Bergstrom-Lynch, Librarian

Yoli Bergstrom-Lynch

Librarian
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-126, MS# 15
860-512-2874
YBergstrom-Lynch@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Stacey Bottone, Professor

Stacey Bottone

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-256, MS# 17
860-512-2627
SBottone@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Deborah Boyle, Associate Professor

Deborah Boyle

Associate Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A205, MS# 4
860-512-2642
DBoyle@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Nancy Bray, Professor

Nancy Bray

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
D-222, MS# 4
860-512-2790
NBray@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Burcin Calafiore, Associate Professor

Burcin Calafiore

Associate Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-204, MS# 17
860-512-2634
BCalafiore@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Sarah Cieglo, Professor

Sarah Cieglo

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-413, MS# 4
860-512-2767
SCieglo@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Richard Cohen, Assistant Professor

Richard Cohen

Assistant Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-255, MS# 4
860-512-2624
RCohen@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Tuesday Cooper, Professor

Tuesday Cooper

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-507, MS# 4
860-512-2793
TCooper@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Kathryn DelGaizo, Educational Assistant

Kathryn DelGaizo

Educational Assistant
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
L-267, MS# 4
860-512-2762
KDelGaizo@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Douglas Dorsey, Professor

Douglas Dorsey

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-502, MS# 4
860-512-2630
DDorsey@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Leonard Dupille, Professor

Leonard Dupille

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-311, MS# 4
860-512-2779
LDupille@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Malton Edwards, Assistant Professor

Malton Edwards

Assistant Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-209, MS# 17
860-512-2631
MEdwards@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Meghan Finley, Professor

Meghan Finley

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-221, MS# 4
860-512-2758
MFinley@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Stacy Giguere, Professor

Stacy Giguere

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
D-221, MS# 4
860-512-2796
SGiguere@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Martin Hart, Professor

Martin Hart

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-508, MS# 4
860-512-2625
MHart@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Sage Hojda, Coordinator,Therapeutic Recreation/Disability Specialist

Sage Hojda

Coordinator,Therapeutic Recreation/Disability Specialist
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A248, MS# 19
860-512-2759
SHojda@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Mary Holland, Professor

Mary Holland

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-208, MS# 17
860-512-2632
MHolland@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Theresa Janeczek, Professor

Theresa Janeczek

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-506, MS# 17
860-512-2626
TJaneczek@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Katherine Kern, Assistant Professor

Katherine Kern

Assistant Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A256, MS# 4
860-512-2794
KKern@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Valerie Kier, Professor

Valerie Kier

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-414, MS# 4
860-512-2760
VKier@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Kathryn Kleis, Professor

Kathryn Kleis

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T313, MS# 4
860-512-2795
KKleis@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Claudia LaRocque, Assistant Professor

Claudia LaRocque

Assistant Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-511, MS# 4
860-512-2628
CLaRocque@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Luz Londono Diaz, Associate Professor

Luz Londono Diaz

Associate Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-402, MS# 4
860-512-2754
LLondonoDiaz@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Angelo Messore, Professor

Angelo Messore

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
L-219e, MS# 4
860-512-2755
AMessore@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Christopher Paulin, Professor

Christopher Paulin

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-403, MS# 4
860-512-2770
CPaulin@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Sandra Rimetz, Professor

Sandra Rimetz

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-246, MS# 17
860-512-2636
SRimetz@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Francine Rosselli-Navarra, Professor

Francine Rosselli-Navarra

Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
T-415, MS# 4
860-512-2711
FRosselli-Navarra@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Joanna White, Associate Professor, Program Coordinator

Joanna White

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-204, MS# 15
860-512-2609
JWhite1@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

William Williams, Assistant Professor

William Williams

Assistant Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
A-258, MS# 19
860-512-2777
WWilliams@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Heidi Zavatone-Veth, Associate Professor

Heidi Zavatone-Veth

Associate Professor
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers
L-218a, MS# 4
860-512-2784
HZavatone-Veth@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,  P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046