Liberal and Creative Arts Faculty

The entire MCC professional community – its faculty, staff and support areas – is committed to preparing our students to succeed in the classroom, in the workplace and in society.

MCC is proud of its faculty members who bring both academic and “real world” credentials into the classroom. Our faculty’s first priority is to teach and it shows in their ongoing interest in and support of their students’ educational, career and life goals.

Working with the faculty, our staff members are a ready resource for questions and are available to help students understand all that’s needed to complete their academic requirements.

Robert Brandt, Associate Professor

Robert Brandt

Associate Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
A-212, MS# 19
860-512-2687
RBrandt@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

David Caldwell, Professor

David Caldwell

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-410, MS#19
860-512-2689
DCaldwell@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Olivia Chiang, Professor

Olivia Chiang

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
D-224, MS# 19
860-512-2680
OChiang@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Alina Ciscel, Professor/Program Coordinator for ESL

Alina Ciscel

Professor/Program Coordinator for ESL
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-515, MS #19
860-512-3241
ACiscel@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Stephania Davis, Professor

Stephania Davis

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
A-211, MS# 19
860-512-2694
SDavis@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Jeanine DeRusha, Professor

Jeanine DeRusha

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-409, MS# 19
860-512-2670
JDeRusha@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Adrienne Dowd, Assistant Professor

Adrienne Dowd

Assistant Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
L-218g, MS# 19
860-512-2677
ADowd@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Brett Eberhardt, Assistant Professor

Brett Eberhardt

Assistant Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
A-244, MS# 19
860-512-2665
BEberhardt@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Carolina Flores, Professor

Carolina Flores

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
D223, MS# 19
860-512-2640
CFlores@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Sherie Gage, Educational Assistant

Sherie Gage

Educational Assistant
Liberal and Creative Arts
D-120, MS# 19
860-512-3545
SGage@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

James Gentile, Professor

James Gentile

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-503, MS# 19
860-512-2667
JGentile@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Samantha Gonzalez, Associate Professor

Samantha Gonzalez

Associate Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-308, MS#19
860-512-2664
SGonzalez@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Kim Hamilton Bobrow, Professor

Kim Hamilton Bobrow

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-516, MS# 19
860-512-2676
KHamiltonBobrow@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Albert Kim, Professor

Albert Kim

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
A-213, MS# 19
860-512-2797
AKim@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Timothy Kussow, Professor

Timothy Kussow

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
D-134, MS# 19
860-512-2679
TKussow@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Rachel McNamara, Educational Assistant

Rachel McNamara

Educational Assistant
Liberal and Creative Arts
D-103, MS# 19
RMcNamara@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Linsey Muldoon, Associate Professor

Linsey Muldoon

Associate Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-514, MS# 19
860-512-2682
LMuldoon@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Maggie Nowinski, Instructor

Maggie Nowinski

Instructor
Liberal and Creative Arts
D-106, MS# 19
860-512-2695
MNowinski@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Maura O'Connor, Professor

Maura O'Connor

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-312, MS# 19
860-512-2692
MOConnor@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Gina Ocasion, Instructor

Gina Ocasion

Instructor
Liberal and Creative Arts
L218D, MS# 19
860-512-2685
GOcasion@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Kate Oggel, Instructor

Kate Oggel

Instructor
Liberal and Creative Arts
D-129, MS#19
860-512-2693
KOggel@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Amy Shaw, Assistant Professor

Amy Shaw

Assistant Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
L-218g, MS# 19
860-512-2672
AShaw@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Deborah Simmons, Professor

Deborah Simmons

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
D-235, MS# 19
860-512-2674
DSimmons@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Andrew Sottile, Associate Professor

Andrew Sottile

Associate Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-406, MS# 19
860-512-2668
ASottile@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Steven Torres, Professor

Steven Torres

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
T-510, MS# 19
860-512-2696
STorres@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046

Brion van Over, Professor

Brion van Over

Professor
Liberal and Creative Arts
A-207, MS# 19
860-512-2645
BvanOver@manchestercc.edu

Great Path,   P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045-1046