Academic Affairs

Location

Academic Affairs Suite
Learning Resource Center (LRC) Rooms B109-B114
Phone: 860-512-2603
Fax: 860-512-2601


Contacts

Marcia Jehnings
Interim Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: LRC B109
860-512-2603
mjehnings@manchestercc.edu

Pamela Mitchell, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: LRC B114
860-512-2605
pmitchell1@manchestercc.edu

Lolita Wynter
Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: LRC B112
860-512-2606
lwynter@manchestercc.edu

Karyn Case
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: LRC B109
860-512-2603
kcase@manchestercc.edu

Sandi Browne
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: LRC B114
860-512-2605
sbrowne@manchestercc.edu


Facility Scheduling

Kate Deasy
Internal Scheduling
Office: SSC L219C
860-512-2608 / 860-512-2608
facilityscheduling@manchestercc.edu

Carol Lindsay
Internal Scheduling
Office: SSC L219C
860-512-2607
facilityscheduling@manchestercc.edu

Sharon Mills
External Scheduling
Office: SSC L204
860-512-3603
smills@manchestercc.edu