Library Staff

Contact and Staff Information

Circulation (Main): 860-512-2880
Reference: 860-512-2883 or asklibrary.manchestercc.edu
Fax: 860-512-2871

Library & Educational Technology Staff

Name Function Email Address Phone #
Debbie Herman Director, Library & Educational Technology dherman@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2872
Evelyn Angry-Smith Reference Librarian eangry-smith@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2874
Timothy Boto Assistant Director, Educational Technology & Distance Learning tboto@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2852
Donna Brice Circulation/Logistics dbrice@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2878
Shadai Ealy Circulation Assistant (part-time) sealy@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2880
Christi Geisinger Interlibrary Loan/Open Computer Lab/Circulation cgeisinger@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2886
Marilyn Haney Administrative Secretary II mhaney@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2873
Jasmine Huff Circulation Assistant (part-time) jhuff@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2880
Kristin Lavoie Reference/Instruction Librarian (part-time) klavoie@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2883
Maritza Morales Circulation/Acquisitions Assistant (part-time) mmorales@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2887
Paula Pini Associate Director, Library
Reference Librarian
ppini@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2877
Melissa Rivera Serials/Circulation mrivera@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2884
David Tang Educational Technology Assistant (part-time) dtang@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2856
Zhijiang Zhang Systems/Acquisitions/Cataloging zzhang@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2875