Legislative Advocacy

Find your Legislator

Find representatives, senators and congresspersons within a state of Connecticut district at www.cga.ct.gov/asp/menu/CGAFindLeg.asp

Legislators in the MCC Area

 

Senator

D3 Tim Larson, State Senator
Representing East Hartford, East Windsor, Ellington  and South Windsor
Legislative Office Building, Room 3600
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
Phone (LOB): 860-240-0511
Email: larson@senatedems.ct.gov
Website: www.senatedems.ct.gov/larson.php
D4 Steve Cassano, State Senator
Representing Bolton, Glastonbury, Manchester and Marlborough
Legislative Office Building, Room 2100
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
Phone: 860-240-5302
Email: cassano@senatedems.ct.gov
Website: www.senatedems.ct.gov/cassano.html
D19 Cathy Osten, State Senator
Representing Andover, Bozrah, Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Montville, Norwich and Sprague
Legislative Office Building, Room 2100
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
Phone : 860-240-0579
Email: osten@senatedems.ct.gov
Website: www.senatedems.ct.gov/osten.php
D35 Anthony Guglielmo, State Senator
Representing Ashford, Chaplin, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington, Hampton, Promfret, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington and Woodstock
Legislative Office Building
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: R
Phone (LOB): 860-240-8800
Email: anthony.guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
Website: www.ctsenaterepublicans.com/home-guglielmo/
D8 Tim Ackert, Representative
Representing Columbia, Coventry, Tolland and Vernon
Legislative Office Building, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: R
Phone: 860-240-8381
Email: tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov
Website: www.housegop.com/tim-ackert
D9 Jason Rojas, Representative
Representing East Hartford and Manchester
Legislative Office Building, Room 4023
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: D
Phone: 860-240-8586
Email: jason.rojas@cga.ct.gov
Website: www.senatedems.ct.gov/rojas
D10 Henry Genga, Representative
Representing East Hartford
Legislative Office Building, Room 4030
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: D
Phone: 860-240-8534
Email: henry.genga@cga.ct.gov
Website: www.senatedems.ct.gov/genga
D11 Jeff Currey, Representative
Representing East Hartford, Manchester and South Windsor
Legislative Office Building, Room 4010
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: D
Phone: 860-240-8661
Email: jeff.currey@cga.ct.gov
Website: www.senatedems.ct.gov/currey
D12 Kelly Luxenburg, Representative
Representing Manchester
Legislative Office Building, Room 4028
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: D
Phone: 860-240-1361
Email: kelly.luxenberg@cga.ct.gov
Website: www.senatedems.ct.gov/luxenberg
D13 Mark Tweedie, Representative
Representing Manchester and Glastonbury
Legislative Office Building, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: R
Phone: 860-240-1342
Email: mark.tweedie@housegop.ct.gov
Website: www.cthousegop.com/mark-tweedie
D14 Tom Delnicki, Representative
Representing South Windsor
Legislative Office Building, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: R
Phone: 860-240-8700
Email: tom.delnicki@housegop.ct.gov
Website: www.cthousegop.com/delnicki
D31 Prasad Srinivasan, Representative
Representing Glastonbury
Legislative Office Building, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: R
Phone: 860-240-1310
Email: prasad.srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov
Website: www.cthousegop.com/prasad-srinivasan
D55 Robin Green, Representative
Representing Andover, Bolton, Hebron, and Marlborough
Legislative Office Building, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: R
Phone: 860-240-1310
Email: robin.green@housegop.ct.gov
Website: www.cthousegop.com/green
D56 Michael Winkler, Representative
Representing Vernon and Rockville
Legislative Office Building, Room 4026
Hartford, CT 06106
Party: D
Phone: 860-240-8771
Email: michael.winkler@cga.ct.gov
Website: www.housedems.ct.gov/winkler
Senate Democrats
Phone: 860-240-8500 or 800-842-1902
Fax: 860-240-0208
Senate Republicans
Phone: 860-240-8306 or 800-842-1423
Fax: 860-240-8306

For more information about the Public Policy and Service Center, please contact Sara Vincent at 860-512-3100 or email svincent@manchestercc.edu.