GPA Staff Directory

Faculty and Administration

The faculty and administration consist of:

  • Two Administrators
  • Two Guidance Counselors
  • Twenty-one Teachers
  • One Social Worker
  • One School Nurse
  • One Executive Assistant
  • One Behavior Technician/ PBIS Coach
  • One Theme Coach
  • Two Program Assistants
 

Contact Information

Main Office
Phone: 860-512-3700

Tory Niles-Outler
Principal
Phone: 860-512-3702

Edward Jacobson
Assistant Principal
Phone: 860-512-3710

Executive Assistant
Phone: 860-512-3703

Staff Directory

Aglieco, Jessica Program Assistant
Support Staff
860-512-3705
Aglij001@hartfordschools.org
Basile, John Physical Education
Unified Arts
860-512-3761
Basij001@Hartfordschools.org
Buder, Charles Social Studies Instructor
Social Studies
860-512-3742
Budec001@hartfordschools.org
Canty, Sue Social Worker
Social Services
860-512-3723
Cants001@hartfordschools.org
Chaki, Nabaneeta Science Instructor
Science
860-512-3760
Chakn001@hartfordschools.org
Corcoran, Kara Guidance Counselor
Guidance
860-512-3714
Corck001@hartfordschools.org
de Oliveira, Seymour Technology Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3744
Deols001@hartfordschools.org
Diez, Angeles Spanish Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3745
Angeles.Diez@hartfordschools.org
Dyckman-Sanderson, Leah Art Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-2200
Leah.Dyckman@hartfordschools.org
Geathers, Camille Guidance Counselor
Guidance
860-512-3712
CGeathers@hartfordschools.org 
Gillies, Heather Social Studies Department LeadInstructor
Social Studies
860-512-3743
Gillh001@hartfordschools.org
Hoffman, Scott Math Instructor
Department Lead
Mathematics
860-512-3753
Scott.Hoffman@hartfordschools.org
Johnston, Katherine English Instructor
Department Lead
English Language Arts
860-512-3738
Johnk002@hartfordschools.org
Gonda-King, Liahna Science Instructor
Science
860-512- 3757
Liahna.Gonda-King@hartfordschools.org
Kondratuk, Danielle Math Instructor
Mathematics
860-512-3755
Danielle.Kondratuk@hartfordschools.org
Lopez, Aida Behavior Technician and PBIS Coach
Support Staff
860-512-3726
Alopez@hartfordschools.org
Murdock-Sherman, Jennifer Culinary Arts and Business Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3750
Jennifer.murdock-sherman@hartfordschools.org
Pagel, Eric MCC Security
Support Staff
860-512-3686
Epagel@manchestercc.edu
Paluso-Davanzo, Doris Social Studies Instructor
Social Studies
860-512-3741
Palud001@hartfordschools.org
Pappalardo, Sebastian Special Education Instructor
Special Education
860-512-3731
Papps001@hartfordschools.org
Robinson, Dasheena Magnet Theme Instructional Coach
Support Staff
860-512-3735
Robid002@hartfordschools.org
Ruoff, Kimberly Spanish Instructor
Department Lead
Unified Arts
860-512-3746
Ruofk001@hartfordschools.org
Simpson, Kevin English Instructor
English Language Arts
860-512-3737
Simpk002@hartfordschools.org
Sarkozy, Brian Math Instructor
Mathematics
860-512-3752
Brian.Sarkozy@hartfordschools.org
Spencer, Becci Program Assistant
Support Staff
860-512-3713
Rebecca.Spencer@hartfordschools.org
Sullivan,Daniella English Instructor
English Language Arts
860-512-3735
Daniella.Sullivan@hartfordschools.org
Thurrott, Whitney Science Instructor
Science
860-512-3732
Thurw001@hartfordschools.org
Traynor, Mary Beth Health and ESL Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3762
Traym001@hartfordschools.org
Velazquez, Mayra Executive Assistant
Support Staff
860-512-3700
Mayra.Velazquez@hartfordschools.org
Vousden, Susan School Nurse
Nurse
860-512-3717
Vouss001@hartfordschools.org
Wolf, Steven Music Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3749
Steven.Wolf@hartfordschools.org

Staff/Department Websites

*students have their parent access codes in their account information.