GPA Staff Directory

Faculty and Administration

The faculty and administration consists of:

  • Two Administrators
  • Two Guidance Counselors
  • Twenty-one Teachers
  • One Social Worker
  • One School Nurse
  • One Executive Assistant
  • One Behavior Technician/ PBIS Coach
  • One Program Assistant
  • One Intervention Specialist
  • Support Staff

Contact Information

Main Office
Phone: 860-512-3700

Tory Niles-Outler, Principal
Phone: 860-512-3702

Jay Mihalko, Assistant Principal
Phone: 860-512-3710

Mayra Velazquez, Executive Assistant
Phone: 860-512-3703

Staff Directory

Staff Position Contact Information
Basile, John Physical Education
Unified Arts
860-512-3761
Basij001@Hartfordschools.org
Buder, Charles Social Studies Instructor
Social Studies Lead PBIS Coach
860-512-3742
Budec001@hartfordschools.org
Simpson-Watt, Alisha Social Worker
Social Services
860-512-3723
Alisha.Simpson@hartfordschools.org
Chaki, Nabaneeta Science Instructor
Science
860-512-3760
Chakn001@hartfordschools.org
Corcoran, Kara Guidance Counselor
Guidance
860-512-3714
Corck001@hartfordschools.org
de Oliveira, Seymour Technology Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3744
Deols001@hartfordschools.org
Diez, Angeles Spanish Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3745
Angeles.Diez@hartfordschools.org
Dyckman-Sanderson, Leah Art Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-2200
Leah.Dyckman@hartfordschools.org
Geathers, Camille Guidance Counselor
Guidance
860-512-3712
CGeathers@hartfordschools.org 
Gillies, Heather Social Studies Department LeadInstructor
Social Studies
860-512-3743
Gillh001@hartfordschools.org
Fair, John Program Assistant Support

860-512-2194

 

Hoffman, Scott Math Instructor
Department Lead
Mathematics
860-512-3753
Scott.Hoffman@hartfordschools.org
Cressey, Katherine English Instructor
Department Lead
English Language Arts
860-512-3738
Johnk002@hartfordschools.org
Gonda-King, Liahna Science Instructor
Science
860-512- 3757
Liahna.Gonda-King@hartfordschools.org
Kondratuk-Ortiz, Danielle Math Instructor
Mathematics
860-512-3755
Danielle.Kondratuk@hartfordschools.org
Lopez, Aida Behavior Technician and
Support Staff
860-512-3726
Alopez@hartfordschools.org
Murdock-Sherman, Jennifer Culinary Arts and Business Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3750
Jennifer.sherman@hartfordschools.org
Pagel, Eric MCC Security
Support Staff
860-512-3686
Epagel@manchestercc.edu
Paluso-Davanzo, Doris Social Studies Instructor
Social Studies
860-512-3741
Palud001@hartfordschools.org
Sepe, Lisa Special Education Instructor
Special Education
860-512-3731
meiel001@hartfordschools.org
Raap, Joshua Math Teacher

860-512-3752

Joshua.Raap@hartfordschools.org

Robinson, Dasheena Intervention Specialist Support Staff 860-512-3756
Robid002@hartfordschools.org
Winfield, Kimberly Spanish Instructor
Department Lead
Unified Arts
860-512-3746
Ruofk001@hartfordschools.org
Simpson, Kevin English Instructor
English Language Arts
860-512-3737
Simpk002@hartfordschools.org
Serrano, Jasmine Office Assistant

860-512-3700

jasmine.serrano@hartfordschools.org;

Sullivan,Daniella English Instructor
English Language Arts
860-512-3735
Daniella.Sullivan@hartfordschools.org
Thurrott, Whitney Science Instructor
Department Lead Science
860-512-3732
Thurw001@hartfordschools.org
Traynor, Mary Beth Health and ESL Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3762
Traym001@hartfordschools.org
Kallas, Rebecca Special Education

860-512-3727

Rebecca.Kallas@hartfordschools.org

Velazquez, Mayra Executive Assistant
Support Staff
860-512-3700
Mayra.Velazquez@hartfordschools.org
Matthews-Sitnik, Elizabeth School Nurse
Nurse
860-512-3717
Elizabeth.MatthewsSitnik@hartfordschools.org
Wolf, Steven Music Instructor
Unified Arts
860-512-3749
Steven.Wolf@hartfordschools.org

Staff/Department Websites