Hall of Fame

Now Accepting Nominations for Volunteer of the Year!

The 2018 Extraordinary Volunteer Service Award 

Help us recognize a deserving member of our community! Download the nomination form here.

This award honors an individual or group who has given extraordinary service and leadership to Manchester Community College in a volunteer service capacity with exceptional distinction such that their contributions are widely recognized by their peers at MCC and elsewhere. The award recipient will be honored at our Hall of Fame brunch on February 10, 2019  at Manchester Country Club. 

Nominations are due on December 3, 2018. Don’t wait! Nominate someone today. 

The 2018 Investor of the Year Award

This award is given to an individual or organization that is a long-time supporter of the MCC Foundation and has made an outstanding contribution to MCC through private financial support and continues to contribute to the growth of the college. The Investor of the Year awardee is selected by the Hall of Fame committee.  

About the Hall of Fame

Each year, the MCC Foundation honors individuals or groups who have demonstrated an extraordinary commitment to Manchester Community College. Two awards are bestowed: Extraordinary Volunteer Service and Investor of the Year

This year the event will be held at Manchester Country Club on February 10, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. Cost is $25/person for a delicious brunch, champagne, dessert and award presentation. 

Contact tarnold@manchestercc.edu for more info. 

Take a look at last year’s event photos.

MCC Foundation, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization that supports Manchester Community College.