Board Members


Michael B. Lynch Jr., President
President, Lynch Toyota-Scion

Gene S. Mazur, Vice President
Human Resources Consultant

Rosemarie N. Papa, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Elizabeth W. Benavides, Secretary
Community Volunteer


Charlie Agreda, Vice President and Owner, Evolution Aero
Douglas K. Anderson, President, Retired, Savings Bank of Manchester
Joseph H. Bednarz, Vice President, AAA Allied Group, Inc.
Leslie Ann Brown, Business Professor, Retired, Manchester Community College
Tina Carnelli ’99, Marketing Manager, Morris Group
Stephen Cassano ’68, State Senator, D-4th District and Executive Director, Coalition for Justice in Education Funding
Nanette Char, Principal, Char Consulting
Billy Grant, Owner, Grants Restaurant Group
Peter Grose, President and CEO, Fuss & O’Neill
Kimberly A. Harrison, Vice President, Public Policy & Government Affairs, Hartford HealthCare
Martin J. Hart, Assistant Professor, Manchester Community College
Peter A. Klock, Manager, Mills Building Associates
Craig S. Lappen, Principal, 21st Century Financial Advisors
Yvonne Martin, Director of Strategic Accounts, Otis Elevator Company
Richard Meduski, CEO, Retired, Savings Bank of Manchester
Eric Newell, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, United Financial Bancorp, Inc.
James Parry, Senior Vice President for Development and Remediation, Retired, Fuss & O’Neill, Inc.
Linda Samoncik, Second Vice President for Strategy & Business Development, The Phoenix Companies, Inc.
JoAnn Thulin, Acting Director, Retired, Westside Care Center
Richard J. Trachimowicz, Executive Vice President, Retired, Rockville Bank
Hans Weiss, Owner, Weiss Gallery


William J. McGurk, CEO, Retired, Rockville Bank

College Representatives

Gena Glickman, President
Endia DeCordova, Dean of Institutional Advancement and Community Engagement
Linda J. Burk, Faculty Representative
Paul Mounds, Sr. ’10, Staff Representative
Keyarra Forbes, Student Representative


Leonard Jacobs, Esq.