Regional Job Fair

 

Friday, April 6, 2018
9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
Great Path Academy Gymnasium

Co-sponsored by Manchester Community College, CT Department of LaborThe Journal Inquirer, and the MCC Foundation.

Our annual Regional Job Fair will be open to the general public and offers free parking and no admission charge. Job seekers can meet face-to-face with more than the 60 employers expected to attend this event. Career opportunities are available in all areas from management, professional, technical, medical, and sales, to manufacturing and everything in between. Employers will have the opportunity to recruit from more than 1,000 prospective candidates with diverse educational and experience-based backgrounds. Don’t miss out on this opportunity! Plan to attend Manchester Community College’s 30th annual Regional Job Fair on April 6, 2018.

Below please browse the employers who attended the 29th Regional Job Fair on March 31, 2017:

Employer Name Website
1.    A Caring Hand LLC http://www.acaringhand.com
2.   Adelbrook Community Services http://www.adelbrook.org
3.   Albertus Magnus College http://www.albertus.edu/
4.   Alder https://www.alder.com
5.   American Eagle Financial Credit Union https://www.americaneagle.org/
6.   American Job Centers / CWP http://capitalworkforce.org/
7.   Apple Rehab http://www.apple-rehab.com
8.   AT&T http://www.att.jobs
9.   Beebe Landscape Services, Inc. http://www.beebelandscape.com/
10.  Belcan http://www.belcan.com
11.  Bright Horizons http://www.brighthorizons.com/
12.  Carey Wiper & Supply Co. http://www.careyonline.net
13.  CaringCareers.org http://www.caringcareers.org
14. CDI Corporation http://www.cdicorp.com/engineering
15.  COCC https://www.cocc.com
16.  Community Mental Health Affiliates http://www.cmhacc.org
17.  CT Department of Labor http://www.ctdol.state.ct.us
18.  CTfastrak http://www.ctfastrak.com
19.  CT Office of Higher Ed / State Approving Agency http://www.ctohe.org/vet
20.  CT Spring & Stamping http://www.ctspring.com
21.  CTtransit http://www.cttransit.com
22.  CW Resources Inc. http://www.cwresources.org
23.  Cyient http://www.cyient.com
24.  Data-Mail http://www.data-mail.com
25.  Department of Dining Services at UConn http://www.dining.uconn.com
26.  Earthlight Technologies http://www.earthlighttech.com
27.  Educational Playcare http://www.educationalplaycare.com/careers
28.  Event Resources http://www.eventresources.com
29.  Farmers Insurance http://www.farmers.com
30.  FedEx Ground http://www.groundwarehousejobs.fedex.com
31.  Flex http://www.flex.com
32.  Hartford Healthcare Independence at Home https://hartfordhealthcareathome.org
33.  Hoffman Auto Group http://www.hoffmanauto.com
34. Home Instead Senior Care http://www.homeinstead.com/713
35.  INCORD http://www.incord.com
36.  John Casablancas CT http://www.johncasablancasct.com
37.  Journal Inquirer http://www.journalinquirer.com
38.  M&J Bus Inc. LLC http://www.mjbusinc.com
39.  Mr. Sparkle Car Wash Inc. http://www.mrsparklecarwash.com
40.  Niagra Bottling http://www.niagrawater.com/facts
41.  O’Reilly Auto Parts http://www.oreillyauto.com
42.  Project Genesis http://www.projectgenesis.us
43.  QuEST Global http://www.quest-global.com
44.  Sagarsoft Inc. http://www.sagarsoft.com
45.  Securitas Security Services USA Inc. http://www.securitasjobs.com
46.  Serta Simmons Bedding https://www.jobs.sertasimmons.com
47.  Six Flags New England http://www.sixflagsjobs.com
48.  Solar City http://www.solarcity.com
49.  Source4Teachers http://www.source4teachers.com
50.  South Oxford Management http://www.beachwold.com
51.  Tea Leaf Realty http://www.tealeafrealty.com
52.  The Hartford http://www.thehartford.com/careers
53.  TOMZ Corporation http://tomz.com
54.  Town of Bloomfield http://www.bloomfieldct.org
55.  Town of Manchester – Police Dpt. http://www.manchesterpolice.org
56.  TTM Technologies http://www.ttmtechnologies.com
57.  Turbine Controls Incorporated http://www.tcimro.com
58.  UPS http://www.upsjobs.com
59.  Walgreens Distribution Center http://www.walgreens.jobs
60.  Waterford Hotel Group http://www.waterfordhotelgroup.com/
61.  Webster Bank http://www.websterbank.com
62.  Wheeler Clinic http://www.wheelerclinic.org
63.  YMCA of Greater Hartford http://www.ghymca.org

Employer Information »

Job Seeker Information »