Regional Job Fair

EMPLOYERS:
Employer registration is now closed due to capacity limitations.

Friday, April 1, 2016
9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
Great Path Academy Gymnasium

Co-sponsored by Manchester Community College, CT Department of LaborThe Journal Inquirer, and the MCC Foundation.

Our annual Regional Job Fair will be open to the general public and offers free parking and no admission charge. Job seekers can meet face-to-face with more than the 60 employers expected to attend this event. Career opportunities are available in all areas from management, professional, technical, medical, and sales, to manufacturing and everything in between. Employers will have the opportunity to recruit from more than 1,000 prospective candidates with diverse educational and experience-based backgrounds. Don’t miss out on this opportunity! Plan to attend Manchester Community College’s annual Regional Job Fair on April 1, 2016.

Employers scheduled to attend:

Employer Name Website
1.    ACMT, Inc. http://acmt.aero/
2.   Albertus Magnus College http://www.albertus.edu/
3.   AlliedBarton Security Services http://www.alliedbarton.com/connecticut/
4.   American Eagle Financial Credit Union https://www.americaneagle.org/
5.   American Job Centers / CWP http://capitalworkforce.org/
6.   Ardent Displays & Packaging http://www.ardentdisplays.com/
7.   Avon https://alicek.avonrepresentative.com/
8.   Beebe Landscape Services, Inc. http://www.beebelandscape.com/
9.   Big Fish Promotions http://www.bigfishpromotions.com
10.  Bright Horizons http://www.brighthorizons.com/
11.  Burris Logistics http://www.burrislogistics.com/
12.  CLEAResult https://www.clearesult.com/
13.  Comcast Cable Communications, Inc. http://jobs.comcast.com/
14.  CT Department of Labor http://www.ctdol.state.ct.us/
15.  CT Office of Higher Education/ http://www.ctohe.org/
16.  CTtransit http://www.cttransit.com/Careers
17.  CW Resources Inc. http://www.cwresources.org/
18.  Cyient http://www.cyient.com/
19.  Domino’s Supply Chain https://www.dominos.com/en/
20.  Durham School Services http://www.durhamschoolservices.com/
21.  Dymotek Corporation http://www.dymotek.com/
22.  East Hartford Public Schools http://www.easthartford.org/
23.  Empire Industries, Inc. http://www.empireindustries.com/
24.  Event Resources, Inc. http://eventresources.com/
25.  Farmers Insurance https://www.farmers.com/
26.  FedEx Ground https://www.watchasort.com
27.  Foley Carrier Services https://www.foleyservices.com/
28.  Frontier Communications http://frontier.com
29.  HARC http://www.harc-ct.org
30.  HMS http://hms.com/
31.  Hoffman Auto Group http://www.hoffmanauto.com/
32.  Home Instead Senior Care https://www.homeinstead.com/713
33.  J. Morrissey & Company http://jmorrissey.com/
34.  John Casablancas Modeling and Acting Agency http://www.jcasablancas.com/
35.  Key Human Services, Inc. http://keystonehumanservices.org/
36.  Lyco, Inc., Office Furniture https://lycoinc.com/
37.  Manchester Police Department http://www.manchesterpolice.org/
38.  Martinez Couch & Associates, LLC http://www.martinezcouch.com/
39.  Murphy Security Service, LLC http://www.murphy-security.com/
40.  NetSource, Inc. http://www.netsource-inc.com/
41.  New Britain Police Department http://www.newbritainpolice.org/
42.  New England Flagger Services http://newenglandflagger.com/
43.  ORAFOL Americas Inc. http://www.orafol.com/rs/americas/en/frontpage
44.  PLAN of CT http://www.planofct.org/
45.  Plimpton & Hills Corporation http://www.plimptonhills.com/
46.  Project Genesis http://www.projectgenesis.us/
47.  QuEST Global https://www.quest-global.com/
48.  Raymour & Flanigan Furniture | Mattress https://careers.raymourflanigan.com/
49.  S&S Worldwide http://www.ssww.com/
50.  SAGARSOFT INC. http://www.sagarsoft.com/
51.  Securitas Security USA Inc. http://www.securitasinc.com/
52.  Silverleaf Resorts http://careers.silverleafresorts.com/
53.  State of CT, DAS http://das.ct.gov/sp1.aspx?page=432
54.  Symetra http://www.symetra.com/careers
55.  The Gengras Center http://www.gengrascenter.org/
56.  The Hartford http://thehartford.com/
57.  Town of Bloomfield http://www.bloomfieldct.org/Plugs/home.aspx
58.  Turbine Controls, Inc. http://www.tcimro.com/
59.  UConn Dining Services http://dining.uconn.edu/
60.  Univision-Entravision http://www.entravision.com/
61.  UPS https://upsjobs.managehr.com/
62.  Walgreens Distribution Center http://careers.walgreens.com/
63. Windsor Federal Savings https://www.windsorfederal.com/
64.  Waterford Hotel Group http://www.waterfordhotelgroup.com/
65.  YMCA of Greater Hartford http://www.ghymca.org/index.cfm

Employer Information »

Job Seeker Information »