Regional Job Fair

 

Friday, April 6, 2018
9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
Great Path Academy Gymnasium

Co-sponsored by Manchester Community College, CT Department of LaborThe Journal Inquirer, and the MCC Foundation.

EMPLOYERS: Registration is now closed due to space limitations! Hope to see you next year!

Our annual Regional Job Fair will be open to the general public and offers free parking and no admission charge. Job seekers can meet face-to-face with more than the 60 employers expected to attend this event. Career opportunities are available in all areas from management, professional, technical, medical, and sales, to manufacturing and everything in between. Employers will have the opportunity to recruit from more than 1,000 prospective candidates with diverse educational and experience-based backgrounds. Don’t miss out on this opportunity! Plan to attend Manchester Community College’s 30th annual Regional Job Fair on April 6, 2018.

Below please browse the employers who are registered to attend this year’s event on April 6, 2018:

Regional Job Fair Registered Employers

Company Name Website
Accounting Connections LLC http://accounting-connections.com/
Adelbrook https://adelbrook.org/
Advanced Window Systems, LLC https://www.advancedwindowsystems.com/
Air Force Reserve https://afreserve.com/
Allied Community Resources http://alliedcommunityresources.org/
American Eagle Financial Credit Union https://www.americaneagle.org/Learn/About-AEFCU/Careers/Job-Openings
American Job Centers / CWP http://capitalworkforce.org/
Avon Police Department http://www.avonct.gov/
Beebe Landscape Services, Inc. https://beebelandscape.com/
Boundless Financial Solutions LLC http://www.boundlessfinancialsolutions.com/
Bright Horizons https://jobs.brighthorizons.com/
Carter Mario Injury Lawyers https://www.cartermario.com/
Community Mental Health Affiliates http://cmhacc.org/en/
Continuum of Care http://www.continuumct.org/
Covenant Village of Cromwell https://www.covenantvillageofcromwell.org/
CT Department of Labor http://www.ctdol.state.ct.us
CT Office of Higher Ed – State Approving Agency http://www.ctohe.org/Vet/
CT Spring & Stamping https://www.ctspring.com/ 
CTtransit https://www.cttransit.com/
Data Based Development Systems http://www.dbds.com/
Domino’s Supply Chain Center http://www.dominos.com/ctjobs
Dungarvin CT http://www.dungarvin.com/
Dymotek Corporation https://www.dymotek.com
EbLens Clothing & Footwear Stores http://www.eblens.com/
Eclipse Energy https://www.eclipseenergysolar.com/
Educational Playcare http://www.educationalplaycare.com/
Farmers Insurance https://www.farmers.com/
Favarh ARC of the Farmington Valley http://favarh.org/
FedEx Ground https://groundwarehousejobs.fedex.com/
Festive Catering/Sunset Landing https://www.sunsetlandingct.com/
Firestone Complete Auto Care https://www.firestonecompleteautocare.com/
First Student https://www.firstgroupcareers.com/
Generations Family Health Center http://www.genhealth.org/
Goodwill of Western & Northern CT https://www.gwct.org/
Holo-Krome https://www.holo-krome.com/
Inline Plastics Corp https://www.inlineplastics.com/
ITW Graphics https://www.itwgraphics.com/
Journal Inquirer http://www.journalinquirer.com/
Journey Found Inc. http://journeyfound.org/
Key Human Services, Inc. https://www.keystonehumanservices.org/
Manchester Early Learning Center http://melearning.org/
Metropolitan District Commission http://themdc.org/
MGM Springfield https://www.mgmspringfield.com/careers
Morris Group, Inc. http://www.morrisgroupinc.com/
New York Life https://www.newyorklife.com
NN Life Science http://www.nninc.com/careers/
Nutmeg State FCU https://www.nutmegstatefcu.org/
Opportunity Works Connecticut, Inc. https://www.owct.org/
Project Genesis, Inc. http://www.projectgenesis.us/
Quest Global https://www.quest-global.com/
Sagarsoft Inc http://sagarsoft.com/
Six Flags New England https://www.sixflagsjobs.com/
South Windsor Parks and Recreation https://recreation.southwindsor.org/
South Windsor Police Department https://www.southwindsor.org/police
The Hartford https://www.thehartford.com/careers/
Town of Bloomfield https://www.bloomfieldct.gov/
Town of Manchester – Manchester Police Department http://www.manchesterpolice.org/
TTM Technologies http://www.ttm.com/
Ultimate Nutrition, Inc https://www.ultimatenutrition.com/
UPS https://www.jobs-ups.com/
Vet Centers of CT – VA https://www.va.gov/
Voya Financial http://voya.com/careers
Wheeler Clinic https://www.wheelerclinic.org/
Willington Nameplate Inc. http://wnpinc.com/
YMCA of Greater Hartford http://www.ghymca.org/

Employer Information

Job Seeker Information