Regional Job Fair

Friday, March 27, 2020 (Tentative)
9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
Great Path Academy Gymnasium

Co-sponsored by Manchester Community College, CT Department of LaborThe Journal Inquirer, and the MCC Foundation.

The annual Regional Job Fair is open to the general public and offers free parking and no admission charge. Job seekers can meet face-to-face with more than the 60 employers expected to attend this event. Career opportunities are available in all areas from management, professional, technical, medical, and sales, to manufacturing and everything in between. Employers will have the opportunity to recruit from more than 1,000 prospective candidates with diverse educational and experience-based backgrounds. Don’t miss out on this opportunity! Plan to attend Manchester Community College’s annual Regional Job Fai, tentatively scheduled for March 27, 2020.

Please note: Resume review services for MCC alumni and students will be held in room L149 from 9 a.m. to 12 noon. Bring either a paper or electronic copy of your resume to have it reviewed. Computers will be available for you to update and print your resume before entering the job fair. Coffee will be provided.

2019 Regional Job Fair Registered Employers

Company Website
Accounting Connections, LLC www.accounting-connections.com/
Adelbrook www.adelbrook.org
Air Force Reserve www.afrc.af.mil/
Allied Community Services, Inc. www.alliedgroup.org
Alternative Services-CT, Inc. www.asi-ct.org
Always Best Care Senior Services of Central CT www.ABCCentralCT.com
American Eagle Financial Credit Union www.americaneagle.org
American Job Centers / CWP www.capitalworkforce.org/
Beebe Landscape Services, Inc. www.beebelandscape.com
Big Fish Promotions www.bigfishpromotion.com
Bridgeport Police Department www.bridgeportct.gov
Bright Horizons www.brighthorizons.com/careers
C&S Wholesale Grocers www.weselectthebest.com/
Chief of Staff, LLC www.chiefofstaffusa.com/
Connecticut Science Center www.ctsciencecenter.org
Covenant Village of Cromwell www.covenantvillageofcromwell.org
CT Department of Labor www.ctdol.state.ct.us/
CT National Guard www.ct.ng.mil
CT Office of Higher Ed / State Approving Agency www.ctohe.org
CTtransit www.cttransit.com/Careers/
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.com/713
Dymotek Corporation www.dymotek.com
Educational Playcare www.educationalplaycare.com/
ESS www.ess.com
Farmers Insurance www.farmers.com
FedEx Ground www.fedex.com
Gengras Motors Cars www.gengras.com
Goodwill of Western & Northern CT www.gwct.org
Graybar www.graybar.com
InCord www.incord.com/
Infosys www.infosys.com/
Internal Revenue Service www.irs.gov
IRS Taxpayer Advocate Service www.taxpayeradvocate.irs.gov
ITW Graphics www.itwgraphics.com/
Journal Inquirer www.journalinquirer.com
Journey Found Inc. www.journeyfound.org
King Network Services www.knsinc.net
Manchester Early Learning Center www.melearning.org
Max Restaurant Group www.maxrestaurantgroup.com
Morris Group, Inc. www.morrisgroupinc.com/
Norwalk Police Department www.norwalkct.org/139/Police-Department
Options Unlimited, Inc. www.optionsunltd.org/
ORAFOL Americas www.orafol.com
Pepperidge Farm, a Campbell’s Soup Company www.careers.campbellsoupcompany.com/job/
Planet Home Lending, LLC www.planethomelending.com/
Project Genesis, Inc. www.projectgenesis.us
Quest Global www.quest-global.com/
Raymour & Flanigan www.raymourflanigan.com
Riverhead Building Supply www.rbscorp.com
Sagarsoft, Inc. www.sagarsoft.com
Six Flags New England www.sixflagsjobs.com
South Windsor Parks and Recreation www.recreation.southwindsor.org/
Southern Auto Auction www.saa.com/
Specialty Printing www.specialtyprinting.net/
The Hartford www.thehartford.com
Town of Bloomfield www.bloomfieldct.gov/
Town of Manchester www.townofmanchester.org/
TTM Technologies, Inc. www.ttm.com
United States Army and Army Reserve www.goarmy.com/northeast
UPS www.upsjobs.com
US Census Bureau www.2020census.gov/jobs
USI Consulting Group www.usicg.com
Waterford Hotel Group www.waterfordhotelgroup.com
Wheeler Clinic, Inc. www.wheelerclinic.org
YMCA of Greater Hartford www.ghymca.org

Employer Information

Job Seeker Information