Job Search Skills Workshops

Need assistance with your job search skills? Whether you are a novice or experienced job seeker, these workshops will provide you with valuable tips and strategies. Why not attend and get an edge on the competition? All workshops are free and open to the public, and no advance registration is required.

Our Spring 2022 workshop series will continue to be offered online via WebEx.

On the day of the seminar, at the time listed below, please check in here: https://ctedu.webex.com/meet/jgreenemcc.commnet.edu.

Effective Resume Writing

Day Date Time
Wednesday January 26 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 9 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 23 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 9 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 30 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.

 

Interviewing Tips

Day Date Time
Wednesday February 2 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 16 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 2 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 16 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday April 6 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.