Job Search Skills Workshops

Need assistance with your job search skills? Whether you are a novice or experienced job seeker, these workshops will provide you with valuable tips and strategies. Why not attend and get an edge on the competition? All workshops are free and open to the public, and no advance registration is required.

Our Spring 2021 workshop series will take place virtually.  Please check in here: https://ctedu.webex.com/meet/JGreenemcc.commnet.edu.

Effective Resume Writing

Day Date Time
Wednesday January 27 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Wednesday February 10 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Wednesday February 24 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Wednesday March 10 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Wednesday March 24 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.

 

Interviewing Tips

Day Date Time
Wednesday February 3 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Wednesday February 17 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Wednesday March 3 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Wednesday March 17 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Wednesday March 31 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.