Motorcycle Basic Rider Course Schedule

MCC Campus Lot A

Disclaimer: At the time of your application receipt, the sections you choose may be full; you will be contacted if that scenario occurs. Each section has only 12 seats.

It is possible that your application is received and all sections will have been filled before the website has been published as full. We do our best to update this website as soon as each section fills, but there may be a delay between the time you submit your application and the time you check this page.

 

**FULL**
Basic Rider Course (BRC) 02 – One Weekend 

June 9-12

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, June 9 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. 20213 CLASS IS FULL
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, June 11 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday, June 12 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

**FULL**

Basic Rider Course (BRC) 06 – One Weekend 

July 14-17

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, July 14 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. 20217 CLASS IS FULL
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, July 16 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday, July 17 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

**FULL**

Basic Rider Course (BRC) 08 – One Weekend 

July 28-31

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, July 28 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. 20219 CLASS IS FULL
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, July 30 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday, July 31 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

**FULL**

Basic Rider Course (BRC) 11 – One Weekend 

August 18-21

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, August 18 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. 20222 CLASS IS FULL
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, August 20 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday, August 21 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

**FULL**

Basic Rider Course (BRC) 14 – One Weekend 

September 15-18

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, September 15 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m.  30838 CLASS IS FULL
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, September 17 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday, September 18 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

**FULL**

Basic Rider Course (BRC) 15 – One Weekend 

September 22-25

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, September 22 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. 30839
CLASS IS FULL
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, September 24 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday, September 25 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

**FULL**

Basic Rider Course (BRC) 17 – One Weekend 

October 6-9

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, October 6 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. 30841
CLASS IS FULL
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, October 8 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday,     October 9 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

**FULL**

Basic Rider Course (BRC) 18 – One Weekend 

October 13-16

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, October 13 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. 30842
CLASS IS FULL
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, October 15 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday,     October 16 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

**FULL**

Basic Rider Course (BRC) 19 – One Weekend 

October 20-23

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, October 20 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. 30843
CLASS IS FULL
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, October 22 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday,     October 23 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

**OPEN**

Basic Rider Course (BRC) 20 – One Weekend 

October 27-30

Location Date Time CRN
Classroom Thursday, October 27 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. 30844
OPEN
On-cycle/Classroom Saturday, October 29 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
On-cycle Sunday,     October 30 8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1 p.m.-5 p.m.