Academic Divisions

Division Contacts Location
Liberal and Creative Arts Samantha Gonzalez, Division Director
sgonzalez@manchestercc.edu
860-512-2662
AST T304
Erin O’Neil, Academic Associate
eoneil@manchestercc.edu
860-512-2660/2663
AST T302
Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Sharale Golding, Interim Division Director
sgolding@manchestercc.edu
860-512-2700
LRC A237a
Nia Mitchell, Academic Divison Associate/CAMI Grant
nmitchell@manchestercc.edu
860-512-2703/2704/2647
LRC A237
Social Science, Business and Professional Careers Tuesday Cooper, Academic Division Director
tcooper@manchestercc.edu
860-512-2750
LRC A242A
Lolita Wynter, Academic Division Associate
lwynter@manchestercc.edu
860-512-2750/2753
LRC A242